Jean Adams

Chief Operating Officer, The Minneapolis Foundation

Paul Babcock

President & COO, MacPhail Center for Music

Heidi Christianson

Attorney, Nilan Johnson Lewis

Sarah Clyne, Secretary

Executive Director, Domestic Abuse Project

Courtney Colby

Senior Counsel, General Counsel's Office, Thrivent Financial

Sean Kershaw, Vice Chair

Vice President, Amherst H. Wilder Foundation

Brad Kruse

Philanthropy Director, SRI

Scott Marquardt

Vice President, Southwest Initiative Foundation

Sony Malhotra

Vice President, Field Compensation and Service Administration, Ameriprise Financial

David Mitchell

Vice President, North American Shared Services, Ecolab Inc.

Marcus Owens

President, NEON

Patty Pannkuk

Senior Vice President, Philanthropy, Wells Fargo

Magui Rubalcava Shulman

President, Borealis Philanthropy

Gary Taverna

Vice President, Commercial Relationship Manager, Nonprofit Banking Group, U.S. Bank

Bo Thao-Urabe

Co-founder and Network Director of CAAL

Elizabeth Topoluk, Treasurer

Executive Director, Friends of Education / Senior Vice President & Assistant General Counsel, TCF Financial Corporation

Diane Tran

System Director, Neighborhood Integration and Community Engagement, HealthEast Care System

Greg Zeller, Chair

(Retired) Insurance Executive